March 13

A Talk With My Evil Self

Hey guys! It’s Sarah, back again with another Weekly Post. Oh My Gosh! What are you doing here?!

Evil Sarah: Hello guys! Welcome back to my blog.

Sarah: IT IS NOT YOUR BLOG!!!

Evil Sarah: Whatever, I can make it my blog though! Everyone will love my blog. Not yours.

Sarah: Wait, but this is my blog.

Evil Sarah: But who pays for it?

Sarah: Ummm… my LA teacher.

Evil Sarah: Oh, THIS IS MY BLOG THOUGH!!

Sarah: No it isn’t. I make all the posts.

Evil Sarah: THIS WILL BE MY BLOG!!!!

Sarah: Umm… no. Besides we gotta end the post.

Evil Sarah: Wait!

Sarah: What?

Evil Sarah: Oh, that’s it. I guess. Thanks for reading! Be sure to comment down your blog for me to check out! Bai! 🙂

Sarah: You just wanted to do the thing.

Evil Sarah: Yep, tricked you!


Posted March 13, 2017 by hmssarah in category Weekly Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*