December 21

Au Revoir SBC :( Part 2: Evaluation

Hey guys! Welcome back to Au Revoir SBC 🙁 Part 2! Today, I am going to evaluate the SBC. Hope you enjoy!

The most interesting challenge for you. 

The most intresting challenge for me was Week 5: Free Post because I got to write about something that I like. I wouldn’t want this as a challenge a lot because I like writing about topics, too.

How often you visited other blogs and left comments? 

Well, in November, I wanted people commenting more on my blog, so I commented on other people blogs. Basically, on a scale 1-10, I visit other blogs about a 5.

Whether you read the challenge, Flipboard magazine, A PMI or plus/minus/interesting point about the challenge. 

The plus about the challenge is that it’s fun to do because other people can see our blogs. The minus is that when you want to work on the SBC and you still have other homework, you can’t do it. The interesting point about the challenge is that kids all around the world are doing this challenge.

The most important thing you learnt while doing the challenge

The most important thing that I learnt while doing the challenge is proof-reading. I think this is the most important thing because a mistake can ruin the whole post.

 


Posted December 21, 2016 by hmssarah in category Student Blogging Challenge
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*