December 21

Au Revoir SBC :( Part 1: Audit

Hey guys, I am sad. šŸ™ The SBC is coming to an end. I truly enjoyed having this challenge because I loved learning how to have a blog. Here are some things that happened over a couple of months. These are posts not including this one.

Post written: I have 23 posts (not including this one)

SBC inspired: I have 14 postsĀ (not including this one)

Comments received: 29 comments (some from the same author)

Q&A

Q:Do I change blog themes?

A: I do! My theme right now is Cheer. My normal theme is Patchwork.

Q:How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

A: I think I have 8 widgets. Sometimes the theme doesn’t show all of the widgets. I think that it’s quite enough.

Q:Ā How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

A:Ā I have 5 overseas students on my Blogroll!

The Oscars: Post Edition

Post to Receive the Most Comments: Elated Elephants <3Ā I think this post got the most comments because everyone likes elephants! Also, it’s one of the posts I put a lot of thought in.

Most Enjoyed Post That Was Written:Ā 10 Things You Probably Didnā€™t Know About MeĀ I enjoyed writing this post because I want people to learn about interesting things about me!

Reaction to my blog!

  1. What were your first impressions of this blog? Ā I liked the theme and color scheme of the blog. Ā The blog is well organized and entices to me to read more.
  2. What captured your attention? Ā I enjoyed the topics that Sarah wrote about, especially travelling to different places.
  3. What distracted you on the blog? Too many explanation points!
  4. What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? Ā Tone down the number explanation points, check your grammar and add more pictures.

 

 

 


Posted December 21, 2016 by hmssarah in category Student Blogging Challenge
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*