December 16

And the Winner is…

Photo Credit Trophy

Photo Credit Trophy

If I could nominate someone for an Edublog Award, it would be…

I nominate Reise because she has amazing creativity! Her blog is the one to see!  When I read her posts, I really like everything that she writes!

I also nominate Angela because her blog is truly amazing! She is so creative. I want my blog to be just like hers. She also has many visitors including Miss W.

Taylor’s blog is also the one to see! Her blog is awesome! She has lots of SBC posts and its very fun to read!

Comment down below who you nominate.


Posted December 16, 2016 by hmssarah in category Student Blogging Challenge
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

1 thoughts on “And the Winner is…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*