December 12

Weekly Post #5: Moana

Ok, so I have been kind of obsessed with Moana. The songs are SO GOOD! Check out the links below to listen to my favorite songs. The movie is about a teen who needs to save the world from darkness with the legendary Maui. Moana is probably the only Disney princess who doesn’t have a prince. Her personality is curiosity, excitement, and determined. Here are some of the characters.

My favorite good guy is Moana. My favorite bad guy is Tamatora.
Songs

How Far I’ll Go

Shiny

You’re Welcome

Where You Are

Have a great Christmas and a Happy New Year! I will see you in 2017! Bye! 🙂


Posted December 12, 2016 by hmssarah in category Weekly Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

2 thoughts on “Weekly Post #5: Moana

  1. rosiet23

    hey do you know how to delete a widget or do you know someone know how to? that would be great coz I don’t really get it coz I accidentally like doubled and even tripled on some of the widgets thanks from Rosie

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*