January 17

GUESS WHAT!| Weekly Post #36

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another Weekly Post. Anyway, I GOT THE BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT EVER! Guess what it is. (don’t I’m going to tell you.)

I’M GOING TO A TAYLOR SWIFT CONCERT!!!😝

After begging my mom for such a long time, she finally bought tickets. It’s in Santa Clara at Levi Stadium at 7:00! Yay! I have my Taylor Swift shirt and sweater… I’M SUPER EXCITED!!! 

Things I Probably Will Do At The Concert 😛

  • Lose my voice…
  • Spend all of my money
  • Buy too much stuff
  • Smile a lot 😀

I know this Weekly Post was short, but this a pretty big news. 0.0 I’M EXCITED!! See you next week. Bai!💜


Posted January 17, 2018 by hmssarah in category Taylor Swift, Weekly Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*