January 11

My New Year Resolution :P | Weekly Post #35

 

Picture By: Pexels

Happy New Year of the Doge🐶 guys!

It’s 2018 now! So, ready for some new year resolution? I finally have one that I hope to stick to for the rest of my life, and it’s READ MORE BOOKS!!!!! If you know me, I’m not a big reader because I only found a couple books that I enjoyed. I want to read at least 5 books in 2 or less months. (fingers crossed :D) Here is my steps to getting to where I want to be! (You are welcome to follow my plan)

Step 1: U N P L U G📱

Devices now days are controlling the way that we live as humans. Unplugging for more than 3 hours is a start. 

Step 2: Start research for books and borrowing from the library. 

Borrowing from the library is better than borrowing it online (in my point of view)

MY GOAL!!!

Read at least 5 books in 3 months!! I know it seems very little, but it takes time for this habit to build. 

Here are some links that have other ideas:

How to read more books in 2018

13 Tricks That Will Help You Read More Books

I hope to make this year count and constantly remind myself that I NEED TO DO MY RESOLUTION! argh… anyway, i hope that you enjoy your 2018. If it’s like 2022 and someone is reading this, hiya, I’m from 2018 pretty cool, huh? See you guys next week! Bai. 💜

 

 

 

 

 


Posted January 11, 2018 by hmssarah in category Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*