February 15

Core Class 4: Math| Weekly Post #40

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another post. This is the last core class, and the next 3 posts are going to be resource classes.

In math class, we use a notebook. In this notebook, I sometimes doodle (if I finish before everyone else). Don’t worry! I learn the subject, not just doodling in my notebook.

Picture By: Me

See? It looks like a lot of things and confusing, but I understand it. People say “Why do you use lots of colors?” and I say “Because I need to differentiate things and colors make things easier.” I guess the colors help me see words better than regular, bland, pencil. 

Picture By: Me

I encourage you to use pen and highlighters to make your notes fun, but still readable. I really enjoy re-reading my notes, and it helps me remember things for tests. 

I hope you enjoyed this post. This is the last core class post, and the next 3 are resource classes. See you later! Bai!💜


Posted February 15, 2018 by hmssarah in category LOOK AT MY WORK!!!!, Weekly Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*