October 28

Who Did I Comment On?

I commented on Jennifer’s Blog

Hi Jennifer,

I’ve known you all my life, and I’ve learned that you are allergic to kiwi. Come and check out my blog at Sarah’s Blog

I wrote that because I didn’t know that my best friend was allergic to kiwi.

I commented on Taylor’s Blog

Hi Taylor,

Boston Terriers are adorable! I also love the poem! Come check out my blog at Sarah’s Blog

I wrote this because Boston terriers are so cute! Her poem was super creative too.

I commented on Raya’s Blog

Hi Raya,

I hope that you get into the taiko elective too! I never want stitches! I am also super excited for Pokemon Sun and Moon. Come and check out my blog at Sarah’s Blog

I wrote this because I learned more about Raya and that I love Pokemon too!

I commented on Reise’s Blog

Hi Reise,

The poem is scary! It totally scary! Come check out my blog at Sarah’s Blog.

I wrote this because Halloween is scary, and it was about some things that happen when Halloween comes around the corner.

 

 


Posted October 28, 2016 by hmssarah in category Student Blogging Challenge
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*