February 9

My FAVORITE Book| Weekly Post #39

Picture By: Flickr via Creative Commons

Hey guys!

Welcome back to another Weekly Post. Today, I’m going to be talking about my FAVORITE book (currently) called Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children By Ransom Riggs. I was supposed to do a favorite book post for my VERY first Edublogs post (ever), but I never got that done (whoops :p). So, I’m redeeming myself and finally getting it done today. 

Here are some facts about the book:

  • It’s the first book in a three book series
  • The reading level is fourth grade through twelfth grade 
  • There are some swear words here and there (still read the book)
  • The genre is Young Adult Fiction and Fantasy

Why It’s My Favorite Book

This book has mystery and it’s really interesting. Each of the kids has different abilities and it’s something no ordinary superhero or person could think of. Riggs also uses different types of vintage photos.  I don’t think there is any other book like this one (except the other 2 books in the series). 

I hope you enjoyed my book review. See you later! Bai!💜

 


Posted February 9, 2018 by hmssarah in category Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*