December 14

Ciao, Student Blogging Challenge| SBC Week 10

Hey guys!

This is the part one for the last post of this year’s SBC *sad face*. Now, I’m going to evaluate myself to this challenge. 

I wrote 18 posts. I know it’s not a lot because last time I wrote more, but this year, I’ve been busier. Eight posts were interests and 10 were school based. My most commented post was 5 INTERESTING Places That You Should Visit| Weekly Post #27. I think it’s most commented because a lot of people around the world are probably wondering if where they live have any cool places. I enjoyed writing my 💜Answering 73 Vouge Questions💜| Weekly Posts because I think it was the most creative post and the best idea I had in a long time. I changed my blog theme and lost my visitors count(i was so mad). I add the snow plugin. I have 7 widgets. I don’t think that that’s a lot of widgets because it’s just helping my readers to read my blog. I have 6 overseas people on my blogroll. I don’t have many web tools, but I show my creativity in a different way. 

I asked my cousin to check out my blog. He’s from California. I edited his answer to sound a little better. 

1. “My first impressions of this blog was very galaxy-y.”

2. “The snow captured my attention while I was reading.”

3. “The snow did.”

4. “Maybe add more pictures to your blog.”

 

Thanks for reading my post! I’ll see you in the last SBC post of 2017. Bai!💜

 

 


Posted December 14, 2017 by hmssarah in category Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*