August 29

Taylor Swift! PART DOS| Weekly Post

Picture By: The Independant

Ok, Taylor Swift PART 2, let’s do this!! Recently, Taylor Swift has just released a new single called “Look What You Made Me Do” which will be part of her new album coming out on November 10th called “Reputation”. If you know, I’m a HUGE Swifty. She is basically my idol, DON’T JUDGE😍

Anyway, it’s been said that her new song is for Kayne West and Katy Perry(not a “BEST FRIEND” song, more like “RIVAL” song). Ok, CAN’T PEOPLE JUST GET ALONG?!?!😒 SERIOUSLY, SHAKE IT OFF! (😏) Anyway, got a little off topic, but it’s been a while since she released a new song ever since her “I Don’t Want To Live Forever” song with ZAYN (he says his name is ALL CAPS, I think).

Ok, basically, I love this song. I know it’s about death and it’s dark, but I like it. IT’S TAYLOR SWIFT!!!! I’ve accepted that she is a new person, so you can, too. If you want to watch the video you can click it or tap it. JUST WATCH –> Look What You Made Me DO

Well, that’s it for this post. Hope you enjoyed it! Comment down below your favorite Taylor Swift song. Bai!

 


Posted August 29, 2017 by hmssarah in category Weekly Posts
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*