March 27

IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!|Life Updates 3

Picture By: Me

GUYS!! OMG!! It finally happened!😱😱😱 If you didn’t look at SBC Week #3, and scroll ALL the way to the down. You can see my name, I am officially called “another Sarah.” That is pretty cool! Miss W actually saw it! *screams with joy* Ok, ok, I know it’s not exactly what I pictured, but it’s a start! 😀

Some other news is that Sammy is ok!😊 Thank God that the surgery went well. He is doing well, and but he is wearing the cone of shame! 😢

I’ve never told you guys, but I tried out for a new school. It’s called Kamehameha which is a school just for Hawaiians. Here are some facts. Still trying to hear back from them though. Fingers crossed-ish.

  • If you ever went to Bishop Museum, the man that created it’s wife named Puahi. Puahi wanted Hawaiian children to have a good education, so that’s what we got.
  • Kamehameha is on a mountain
  • People from Kamehameha were in Disney’s Lilo and Stitch and Moana.

That’s all for this Life Update! Bai! 🌺


Posted March 27, 2017 by hmssarah in category Life Updates
Hope You Enjoyed The Post! :)

3 thoughts on “IT FINALLY HAPPENED!!|Life Updates 3

  1. rosiet23

    OMG!!! sooooooooo happy for you Sarah remember me Rosie I saw your comment and I will recommend you to all my friends your blog has transformed soooooo much what theme is this?

    Yours sincerely Rosie

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*